Download Full Album: Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions

Believe it or not, Lil Yachty established his name as one of the leading artistes among the youngest generation of popular rap artistes. Following a few mixtapes, the Atlanta rookie shares his official debut album titled “Teenage Emotions”. The project comes laced with 21 tracks, including collaborations with Migos, YG, Diplo among others.

Check out the full LP below and don’t hesitate to share.

1. Like A Star

2. DN Freestyle

3. Peek A Boo (Ft. Migos)

4. Dirty Mouth

5. Harley

6. All Around Me (Ft. YG & Kamaiyah)

7. Say My Name

8. All You Had To Say

9. Better (Ft. Stefflon Don)

10. Forever Young (Ft. Diplo)

11. Lady In Yellow

12. Moments In Time

13. Otha Shit (Interlude)

14. X Men (Ft. Evander Griim)

15. Bring It Back

16. Running With A Ghost (Ft. Grace)

17. FYI (I Know Now)

18. Priorities

19. No More

20. Made Of Glass

21. Momma (Outro) (Ft. Sonyae Elise)

DOWNLOAD Lil Yachty Teenage Emotions Album (ZIP DOWNLOAD)

About Don Darlington 3245 Articles
Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.