Album: PartyNextDoor – Seven Days EP

PartyNextDoor Seven Days EP Full Album Download Tracklist.

A few hours ago, in an interview with Zane Lowe exclusively for Beats 1 Radio, PartyNextDoor  revealed what his daily tracklisting unveiling on Instagram would culminate into. It turns out to be his second EP of the year following Colours 2 released back in May.

The new EP is dubbed “Seven Days” and the sole features are Halsey on ‘Damage’ and Rick Ross on ‘Better Man’. It comes out laced with 7 tracks. Check out the project in its entirety below.

PartyNextDoor Seven Days EP Track List

1. Bad Intentions
2. Never Played Me
3. Damage Ft. Halsey
4. Better Man Ft. Rick Ross
5. Best Friends
6. The Right Way
7. Love Me Again


About Don Darlington 3245 Articles
Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.