Album: Rittz – Last Call

Rittz – Last Call Album Full Zip Download Tracklist

American rapper rittz after being silent for a while comes through today with his new album which he says is a Last Call.

Check out the tracklist, Stream and download below.

Track list:

1. Middle of Nowhere
2. Press Rewind
3. Indestructible
4. Down for Mine
5. Shootin Star
6. Dork Rap
7. Crash and Burn
8. Reality Check
9. Different Breed
10. Illumination
11. Into the Sky
12. Fuck Cancer (feat. Candice Freeman)
13. Lose My Cool
14. So Long
15. Victory Lap
16. I’m Only Human
17. Live and You Learn
18. Win (feat. Hitman Shawty & Kane)
19. Good Life
20. Side Note
21. Spiraling Out of Control

DOWNLOAD Rittz – Last Call (Album)

About Don Darlington 3245 Articles

Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.