Album: Sarkodie – Highest

Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie has finally liberates his much anticipated “Highest”Album.  The project comes out laced with 19 tracks in total as expected with guest appearances from Jesse Jagz, Flavour, Korede Bello, Praiz, Victoria Kimani, Jayso among others.

Production credits goes to Masterkraft, Tspize, among others, Check out the album in its entirety below and Share.

Sarkodie Highest Album Tracklist/Download Links


1. Silence Ft. Suli Breaks | DOWNLOAD

2. Overdose Ft. Jesse Jagz  | DOWNLOAD

3. Come To Me Ft. Bobii Lewis  | DOWNLOAD

4. Interlude – Highest (Part 1) [By Suli Breaks]   | DOWNLOAD

5. We No Dey Fear Ft. Jayso  | DOWNLOAD

6. Certified Ft. Jayso & Worlasi  | DOWNLOAD


About Don Darlington 3245 Articles

Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.