Album: Thabsie – Songs About You

Download Full Album Tracklist Thabsie – Songs About You Zip

South African Vocal Powerhouse Thabsie Releases her debut Album called “Songs About You” which you can stream and Zip Download.

After her last effort called African Queen Featuring JR, that gained impressive downloads at the instant of release she finally releases her debut project called Songs About You Album which features South African finest artists like rap-star Kwesta, JR, Kid X, Psyfo who featured in two of the songs in the album.


1. Thank You (Intro)
2. Mind Games
3. Cry ft. Kid X
4. Run Back
5. 4 Am ft. Psyfo
6. Skhathi Sam’ ft. Kwesta
7. African Queen feat. JR
8. Ubuyanini
9. Special (My Melody)
10. 2 AM (Outro) ft. Psyfo

Stream The Full Album Below.

DOWNLOAD Thabsie – Songs About You Album

About Don Darlington 3245 Articles

Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.