Album: Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane (EP)

Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane Full Album Tracklist Download (EP).

Mavin Records first lady and Roc Nation signee – Tiwa Savage liberates her 6-track EP entitled “Sugarcane”

The EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it is littered with love songs as Tiwa Savage warms our hearts with the well-anticipated body of work.


  1. Sugar Cane | DOWNLOAD
  2. Get It Now | DOWNLOAD
  3. Me And You | DOWNLOAD
  4. Hold Me Down | DOWNLOAD
  5. All Over | DOWNLOAD
  6. Ma lo (feat. Wizkid & Spellz) | DOWNLOAD
About Don Darlington 3245 Articles

Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.