Album: Ariana Grande – The Best [iTunes Plus M4A]

Ariana Grande – The Best [iTunes Plus M4A] (Full Album) Free Zip Stream And Download.

Pop Star Ariana Grande comes through today without notice and drops her new album which she titled the best. Check out the tracklist and get it here.

01 Break Free (feat. Zedd)
02 Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03 Baby I
04 Into You
05 Bang Bang
06 Side To Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 One Last Time
08 The Way (feat. MAC MILLER)
09 Be Alright
10 Love Me Harder
11 Everyday (feat. Future)
12 Right There (feat. Big Sean)
13 Greedy
14 Piano
15 Dangerous Woman
16 Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
17 Faith (feat. Ariana Grande) [From “Sing” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
18 Beauty and the Beast (From “Beauty and the Beast”/Soundtrack Version)

About Don Darlington 3245 Articles

Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.