Album: Echosmith – Inside A Dream (EP)

Download Full Album TrackList Echosmith – Inside A Dream (EP) Zip

Here is a brand new project from American indie pop band formed in February 2009 in Chino, California. Originally formed as a quartet of siblings, the band currently consists of Sydney, Noah and Graham Sierota.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Lessons
2. Get Into My Car
3. Hurts To Be 18
4. Future Me
5. Goodbye
6. Hungry
7. Dear World

Echosmith Album Download

About Don Darlington 3245 Articles

Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.