TylerThe Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy Album

Tyler, The Creator’s fourth studio album “Scum Fuck Flower Boy”, also referred to as simply Flower Boy, leaked on the web almost two weeks ahead of its official release date.

The guest artists for the record were never officially revealed, but it turns out it features Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Kali Uchis, Estelle and others

1. Foreword (Ft. Can & Rex Orange County)

2. Where This Flower Blooms (Ft. Frank Ocean)

3. Sometimes…

4. See You Again (Ft. Kali Uchis)

5. Who Dat Boy (Ft. ASAP Rocky)

6. Pothole (Ft. Jaden Smith & Roy Ayers)

7. Garden Shed (Ft. Estelle)

8. Boredom

9. I Ain’t Got Time

10. 911 / Mr. Lonely (Ft. Anna Of The North, Frank Ocean & Steve Lacy)

11. Droppin’ Seeds (Ft. Lil Wayne)

12. November

13. Glitter

14. Enjoy Right Now, Today

DOWNLOAD Tyler The Creator Scum Fuck Flower Boy Album (ZIP)

About Don Darlington 3245 Articles

Keep Visiting 911Street.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.